Feb 3, 2025Feb 3, 2025Administration settings: Unsaved changesIn the administration settings it is now possible to undo unsaved changes.After a change on the ‘Settings’ or ‘Users’ tab, the ‘Undo changes’ button appears.When leaving the page, you will be asked if you want to save the unsaved changes.NewPortal