Skip to main content

Administration settings: Unsaved changes

In the administration settings it is now possible to undo unsaved changes.

  • After a change on the ‘Settings’ or ‘Users’ tab, the ‘Undo changes’ button appears.

  • When leaving the page, you will be asked if you want to save the unsaved changes.